top of page
  • Writer's pictureDevin Rush

DockaTot Review

Updated: Oct 11, 2020




Where do I even begin?!

I Am Obsessed with this Multi-Functional product!

After receiving our beautiful Carrara Marble Deluxe Dock from @Dockatot life seriously became SO much easier. I had always wanted one of these with Jude (now 2) but wasn't able to purchase one. After my second babe was born, I reached out to them & they were kind enough to gift us with one. Before we started using our dock, Evryn being a newborn & being close to mama for so long was having trouble sleeping at night. I immediately put his dock in his own little spot just to see if all the hype about this product was true. You guys, it WAS TRUE & is AMAZING! From our experience he started to sleep much better & even for a longer amount of time. I mean that's awesome right!? Especially when your toddler is having troubles at night with waking up, it helps that one is sleeping safe & sweet. This all natural,100% cotton lounger seriously gives Ev all the snuggles. It can be used literally anywhere & they even have cute Travel Bags for us on-the-go parents. I also love that I no longer have to worry about where I can keep the baby snug & safe while folding laundry,cooking dinner or even hanging outside with big brother. I highly recommend @Dockatot to any Mamas or Mamas to be !!


Check out my Unboxing Video below!







8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page