top of page
  • Writer's pictureDevin Rush

Did You Know Clean Air In Your Home Is Important?

Updated: Jul 31, 2020

[sponsored] It's a new week & can I just say Little changes make me very happy you guys. 🙃 I finally got Evryns crib taken down and my side of the bed is coming along for the first time basically since we moved in. I wanted to share another one of my favorite ways to purify the air in your home. Ever heard of Bamboo Charcoal Bags ? They act as a sponge to help rid of toxins , unwanted odors, allergens + are reusable up to 2 years! The Sun recharges them guys ⚡ I started using them when Jude was a baby for his clothes to keep moisture out & basically have these all over our house now thanks to @californiahomegoods .

Sustainable + Powerful it doesn't get much better than that! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Use code "DEVIN20OFF" using the link in my bio for @californiahomegoods Charcoal Bags 🌿🖤 ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page