top of page
  • Writer's pictureDevin Rush

Seventh Generation Healthy Baby Party

So I signed up to be a part of the @SeventhGeneration Generation Good Community. Along with this comes great missions you can participate in & the healthy baby home party is one of them. When I received my box in the mail for my party setup i seriously could not believe just HOW much product they sent. Games, Giveaways, Full Size Products along with tons of samples for my mama friends & their babies. I'm so excited to be a part of this community knowing that I'm making a difference by spreading the word about amazing & SAFE products for our babies. They have so much to offer & being an eco-friendly mama this was made for me! I can't wait to get started and I'll be sure to write about it with some fun Photos from our party!! If you aren't a part of the Generation Good Community I highly recommend you doing so.


JOIN THE GENERATION GOOD COMMUNITY HERE !!


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page